

January 16, 2024

**TO:** Flood Authority Members

**FROM:** Erika Britney, Staff

**SUBJECT:** 2024 Flood Authority Positions

The following nominations for Chair and Vice-Chair will be discussed at the January 18, 2024 Flood Authority meeting. Please feel free to contact me with questions (425/260-6640, erika.britney@icf.com).

Flood Authority Position	Current (2023)	Nominee (2024)
Flood Authority Chair	Vickie Raines	• 3 nominations for Vickie
Flood Authority Vice-Chair	Edna Fund	• 3 nominations for Edna

## **Current Flood Authority Members:**

		,
1.	Aberdeen	Rick Sangder
2.	Bucoda	Steve Lyle
3.	Centralia	Ron Averill
4.	Chehalis	Tony Ketchum
5.	Cosmopolis	Darrin Raines
6.	Grays Harbor County	Vickie Raines
7.	Hoquiam	Brian Shay
8.	Lewis County	Edna Fund
9.	Montesano	Mike Olden
10.	Napavine	Duane Crouse
11.	Oakville	Richard Armstrong
12.	Pe Ell	Lonnie Willey
13.	Thurston County	Wayne Fournier

## Formation and Operation of the Flood Authority:

• Inter Local Agreement, 6-30-2023 (here).

• Rules of Procedure, 8-28-2008 (here).