## Municipal Wastewater Permit Fees Advisory Committee Roster

As of December 2024

Organization	First Name	Last Name	Role	Email	Phone
Mukilteo Water and Wastewater District	Dave	Barnes	General Manager	dbarnes@mukilteowwd.org	(425) 480-6615 (c); (425) 774-7769 (o)
Birch Bay Water and Sewer District	Dan	Eisses	General Manager	dan@bbwsd.com	(360) 371-7100
King County Wastewater Treatment Division	Sharman	Herrin	Government Relations Advisor	Sharman.Herrin@kingcounty.gov	(206) 477-5376
WA Department of Ecology	Andrew	Kolosseus	Section Manager, Water Quality Program Southwest Regional Office	andrew.kolosseus@ecy.wa.gov	(360) 529-7641
WA Department of Ecology	Shawn	McKone	Municipal Permit Unit Supervisor, NWRO	shawn.mckone@ecy.wa.gov	(206) 594-0158
Clark Regional Wastewater District	John	Peterson	General Manager, P.E.	jpeterson@crwwd.com	(360) 993-8819
WEC/WCV	Mindy	Roberts	Puget Sound Program Director	mindy@wecprotects.org	
City of Sunnyside	Raul	Sanchez		rsanchez@sunnyside-wa.gov	
AWC: Association of Washington Cities	Carl	Schroeder	Government Relations Advocate	carls@awcnet.org	(360) 485-7604
City of Wenatchee	Jessica	Shaw	Environmental Manager	jshaw@wenatcheewa.gov	(509)-888-3200
King County	Luke	Slaughterbeck		lslaughterbeck@kingsounty.gov	
WA Department of Ecology	Leslie	Connelly	Strategic Planning & Emerging Issues Manager	leslie.connelly@ecy.wa.gov	(360) 628-4381
WA Department of Ecology	Emma	Froembling	Assistant Program Planner & Performance Coordinator	emma.froembling@ecy.wa.gov	(564) 669-3896
WA Department of Ecology	David	Giglio	Deputy Program Manager, Advisory Committee Facilitator	david.giglio@ecy.wa.gov	(360) 407-6489
WA Department of Ecology	Ligeia	Неаду	Permit Fees & Budget Unit Manager	ligeia.heagy@ecy.wa.gov	(564) 233-8279