Appendix C – Committee Roster

Entity Representing	Representative Name	Alternate Representative Name(s)
Lewis County	Lee Napier	John Kliem
Thurston County	Joshua Cummings	Kaitlynn Nelson, Brad Murphy
City of Lacey	Deputy Mayor Cynthia Pratt	Julie Rector
City of Olympia	Donna Buxton	Jesse Barham
City of Tumwater	Councilmember Charlie Schneider	Dan Smith
Squaxin Island Tribe	Jeff Dickison	Paul Pickett
Department of Ecology	Angela Johnson	Mike Noone, Rebecca Brown
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Noll Steinweg	Tristan Weiss, Megan Kernan
Public Utility District 1 of Thurston County	John Weidenfeller	Ruth Clemens, Julie Parker
Deschutes Estuary Restoration Team	Sue Patnude	Dave Monthie, Dave Peeler
Building Industry Association of Washington	Josie Cummings	
Thurston Conservation District	Sarah Moorehead	Adam Peterson, Karin Strelioff
WRIA 13 Salmon Habitat Recovery Lead Entity Coordinator (ex officio)	Amy Hatch-Winecka	
LOTT Clean Water Alliance (ex officio)	Wendy Steffensen	
Nisqually Indian Tribe (ex officio)	George Walter	
City of Tenino (ex officio)	John Millard	
City of Yelm (ex officio)	Grant Beck	Michael Grayum, Chad Bedlington