Appendix C – Committee Roster

Entity Representing	Primary Representative Name	Alternate Representative Name
Mason County	Commissioner Kevin Shutty	Commissioner Randy Neatherlin, David Windom
Thurston County	Joshua Cummings	Kaitlynn Nelson, Brad Murphy
City of Shelton	Ken Gill	Mark Ziegler, Jason Dose
Skokomish Indian Tribe	Alex Gouley	Seth Book , Dana Sarff
Squaxin Island Tribe	Jeff Dickison	Paul Pickett
Department of Ecology	Angela Johnson	Mike Noone, Rebecca Brown
Department of Fish and Wildlife	Allison Cook	Darrin Masters, Tristan Weiss, Megan Kernan
Mason County PUD #1	Commissioner Ron Gold	James Reyes, Brandy Milroy, Kristin Masteller
Washington State Chapter Sierra Club	Elaine Packard	Lois Ward
Building Industry Association of Washington	Josie Cummings	
Mason-Kitsap Farm Bureau	Larry Boltz	Paul Miller
Department of Health (ex officio)	Fern Schultz	
Mason Conservation District (ex officio)	John Bolender	Barbara Adkins
Green Diamond (ex officio)	Patti Case	