## **APPENDIX D. LIST OF COLLABORATORS**

## Advisory Committee Participants

Colin Hume	Washington Department of Ecology
Abbey Stockwell	Washington Department of Ecology
Stephen Stanley	University of Washington, Washington Department of Ecology (retired)
Richard Mraz	Washington Department of Ecology
Keith Folkerts	Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
Ken Pierce	Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
George Wilhere	Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
Mary Huff	Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
Hugo Flores	Washington Department of Natural Resources
Libby Gier	Washington Department of Natural Resources
Jessica Czajkowski	Washington Department of Natural Resources
Kate Mickelson	Washington Department of Natural Resources
Corina Forson	Washington Department of Natural Resources
Jake Kleinknecht	Washington Department of Natural Resources
Lowell Dickson	Washington Department of Natural Resources
Deborah Johnson	Washington Department of Health
Brian Walsh	Washington Department of Health
Greg Griffith	Washington Department of Archaeology and Historic Preservation
Morgan McLemore	Washington Department of Archaeology and Historic Preservation
Heidi Siegelbaum	WSU Stormwater Center
Tanya Roberts	University of Washington
Nicholas Gerogiadis	University of Washington
Matt Sayler	Former University of Washington
Kyle Miller	Washington Department of Transportation
Julie Jackson	Washington Department of Transportation

Elizabeth Lanzer	Washington Department of Transportation
Joanne Markert	Washington Office of the Chief Information Officer
Catherine Gockel	United States Environmental Protection Agency
Keith Reynolds	United States Forest Service
Jennifer Burke	Puget Sound Partnership
Katherine Wyatt	Puget Sound Partnership
Erika Harris	Puget Sound Regional Council
Paul Inghram	Puget Sound Regional Council
Stefan Coe	Puget Sound Regional Council
Allison Osterberg	Thurston Regional Planning Council
Trina Bayard	Audubon Society
Tim Trohimovich	Futurewise
Jennifer Thomas	Water and Land Natural Resource Consulting
Jonathan Kemp	EnCo Environmental Corporation
Gino Lucchetti	Former King County (retired)
Kate Macneale	King County
Hannah Liss	Island County
Meredith Penny	Island County
David Windom	Mason County
Barbara Adkins	Mason Conservation District
Leah Forbes	Skagit County
Josh Greenberg	Skagit County
Randy Middaugh	Snohomish County
Rebecca Samy	Snohomish County
Christina Chaput	Thurston County
Brad Murphy	Thurston County
Caitlin McIntyre	Thurston County
Chris Elder	Whatcom County
Ryan Ericson	Whatcom County

Jason Sullivan	City of Bonney Lake
Brad Johnson	City of Burlington
Shannon Brenner	City of Tacoma

## **Other Contributors**

Katie Pruit	Washington Conservation and Recreation Office
Jeremy Sikes	Washington Department of Ecology
Sarah Cassal	Washington Department of Ecology
Elizabeth Torrey	Washington Department of Ecology
Doug Gresham	Washington Department of Ecology
Lola Flores	Washington Department of Ecology
Gary Myers	Washington Department of Ecology
Scott Downes	Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
Matt Curtis	Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
Jennifer Nelson	Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
Stephanie Celt	Washington Department of Natural Resources
Lisa Egtvedt	Washington Department of Natural Resources
Teri Chang	Washington Department of Transportation
Leah Bolotin	Washington Department of Transportation
Maxwell Nelson	Washington Department of Transportation
Jeremy Hess	University of Washington
Bruce Jones	Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission
Emily Dick	Washington Water Trust
Levi Keesecker	E Squared Environmental Consulting
Lauren Moore	BHC Consultants, LLC
Talia Tittelfitz	BHC Consultants, LLC
Roger Wagoner	BHC Consultants, LLC
Oak Rankin	Glacier Peak Institute
Karla Gallina	Aqua-Terr Systems Inc.

Kim	American Planning Association
Carl Schroeder	Association of Washington Cities
Mike Stanger	A Regional Coalition for Housing
Kate Nesse	City of Bellevue
Chris Behee	City of Bellingham
Leticia Wallgren	City of Buckley
Tammy Baraconi	City of Chehalis
Darrin Raines	City of Cosmopolis
Jennifer Groos	City of East Wenatchee
Kernen Lien	City of Edmonds
Allan Giffen	City of Everett
Angelie Stahlnecker	City of Fircrest
Brian Shay	City of Hoquiam
Sam Rubin	City of Ilwaco
Danielle Butsick	City of Kent
Jeremy McMahan	City of Kirkland
Robin Proebsting	City of Mercer Island
Evan Maxim	City of Mercer Island
Ben Swanson	City of Monroe
Lauren Balisky	City of Mukilteo
Jamie Burrell	City of North Bend
Jesse Reynolds	City of North Bend
Anne Henning	City of Othello
Emma Bolin	City of Port Angeles
Maggi Glowacki	City of Seattle
Trevor Elliott	City of Shoreline
Kara Odegard	City of Spokane
Andy Galuska	City of Sultan
Cyd Donk	City of Sultan

Jen Radcliff	City of Tumwater
Melissa Schumake	City of Walla Walla
Rocklynn Culp	Town of Winthrop
Ardele Steele	City of Zillah
Mallory Palatucci	Island County
Doug Kelly	Island County
Heather Kortuem	Island County
Susan Driver	Island RTPO
Samantha Whitley	Clark County
Jenna Kay	Clark County
Rod Swanson	Clark County
Brent Davis	Clark County
Bob Pool	Clark County
Kollin Higgins	King County
Mary Rabourn	King County
Dave Ward	Kitsap County
Melissa Mohr	Kitsap County
Patty Charnas	Jefferson County
David Wayne Johnson	Jefferson County
Scott Lindquist	Snohomish County
Maya Teeple	Thurston County
lan Lefcourte	Thurston County
Amber Stonik	Thurston County
Andrew Deffobis	Thurston County
Marisa Whisman	Thurston County
Emily Pitman	Thurston County