zoom+R
Today is
[Portal ID #1357]

GPT MAP Team

MAP Team Coordinator MAP Team Webmaster Governor's Office for Regulatory Innovation & Assistance
Kelly Craig

Governor's Office for Regulatory Innovation and Assistance (ORIA)

(360) 725-0626 (office)

brittany.wilson@gov.wa.gov

 

 

Scott Hitchcock

Governor's Office for Regulatory Innovation and Assistance (ORIA)

(360) 725-0622 (office)

scott.hitchcock@gov.wa.gov

Kelly Craig, Director

Governor's Office for Regulatory Innovation and Assistance (ORIA)

(360) 725-0626 (office)

brittany.wilson@gov.wa.gov

 

Name Organization E-mail Phone
PROJECT PROPONENT
Ari Steinberg SSA Marine Ari.Steinberg@SSAMarine.com (206) 654-3689
Skip Kalb BNSF Railway Co skip.kalb@bnsf.com (817) 271-3057
STATE
Kelly Craig ORIA

kelly.craig@gov.wa.gov

(360) 725-2664
Scott Hitchcock ORIA scott.hitchcock@gov.wa.gov (360) 725-0622
Jesus Sanchez ORIA jesus.sanchez@gov.wa.gov (360) 725-0629
Brian Williams WA Dept of Fish and Wildlife brian.williams@dfw.wa.gov (360) 466-4345 x 250
Bob Everitt WA Dept of Fish and Wildlife bob.everitt@dfw.wa.gov (425) 775-1311 x 118
Cyrilla Cook WA Dept of Natural Resources Cyrilla.Cook@dnr.wa.gov (360) 902-1080
Dennis Clark WA Dept of Natural Resources dennis.clark@dnr.wa.gov (360) 854-2805
Kristin Swenddal WA Dept of Natural Resources kristin.swenddal@dnr.wa.gov (360) 902-1124
Loree' Randall WA Dept of Ecology

lora461@ecy.wa.gov

(360) 407-6068
Alice Kelly WA Dept of Ecology

akel461@ecy.wa.gov

(425) 649-7128
Josh Baldi WA Dept of Ecology

jbal461@ecy.wa.gov

(425) 649-7010
FEDERAL
Randel Perry US Army Corps of Engineers Randel.J.Perry@nws02.usace.army.mil (360) 734-3156
Matt Bennett US Army Corps of Engineers matthew.j.bennett@usace.army.mil (206) 764-3428
Krista Rave-Perkins US Environmental Protection Agency Rave-Perkins.Krista@epa.gov (206) 553-6686
Joel Moribe National Marine Fisheries Service joel.moribe@noaa.gov (206) 526-4359
George Swanaset Jr Nooksack Tribe george.swanasetjr@nooksack-nsn.gov (360) 306-5764
Oliver Grah Nooksack Tribe ograh@nooksack-nsn.gov (360) 592-5176 x3291
Jeremy Freimund Lummi Nation jeremyf@lummi-nsn.gov (360) 384-2212
LOCAL
Tyler Schroeder Whatcom County tschroed@co.whatcom.wa.us (360) 676-6717
Sam Ryan Whatcom County jryan@co.whatcom.wa.us (360) 676-6907
Dan Mahar NW Clean Air Agency dan@nwcleanair.org (360) 428-1617 x 203
Mark Buford NW Clean Air Agency mark@nwcleanair.org (360) 428-1617 x 207

 

Name Title & Organization E-mail Phone
Bob Watters Senior Vice President, SSA Marine, Pacific International Terminals, Inc. bob.watters@carrix.com. (206) 654-3575
Jesus Sanchez Director, Governor's Office for Regulatory Innovation and Assistance jesus.sanchez@gov.wa.gov (360) 725-0629
Dustin Terpening Bellingham Office, WA State Department of Ecology dustin.terpening@ecy.wa.gov (360) 715-5205
Larry Altose Bellevue Office, WA State Department of Ecology larry.altose@ecy.wa.gov (425) 649-7009
Darren Friedel WA State Department of Fish and Wildlife Darren.Friedel@dfw.wa.gov (360) 902-2256
Tim Church WA State Department of Health tim.church@doh.wa.gov. (360) 236-4077
Bryan Flint WA State Department of Natural Resources bryan.flint@dnr.wa.gov (360) 902-1023
Patricia Graesser U.S. Army Corps of Engineers patricia.c.graesser@usace.army.mil (206) 764-3760
Jeff Philip EPA Public Affairs, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency philip.jeff@epa.gov (206) 553-1465
Tyler Schroeder Project Manager, Whatcom County tschroed@co.whatcom.wa.us (360) 676-6907 x 50202
Mark Buford Assistant Director, Northwest Clean Air Agency mark@nwcleanair.org (800) 622-4627
Currently loading

Please Wait...