Water Resources Advisory Committee

Ecology homeWater Resources Advisory Committeee | WRAC meetings

 Last revised: January 16, 2018

The Water Resources Advisory Committee (WRAC) is a forum for issues related to water resources management in Washington state.

This membership is comprised of about 40 people representing state agencies, local governments, water utilities, tribes, environmental groups, consultants, law firms, and other water stakeholders. Typical discussion topics include rules, policies, legislation, budget development, and litigation. The group was established in 1996.

Meetings

Unless notice is provided otherwise, the 2017 WRAC meetings are held from 9 a.m. to noon on the third Monday of every month at our headquarters building in Lacey. Anyone who is interested in water resources management in Washington is welcome to attend.

Note: The scheduled meeting dates for 2018 have changed from the third Monday of each month to the second Monday of each month (see below)

  • Conference Phone 360-407-3780 Pin 602714#

Join the email list

If you would like to receive notices about WRAC meetings, subscribe to the email list.

2018

February 12 - next meeting

  • Agenda - to be posted before meeting

January 8

2017 meetings

December 18

November 20

October 16 - This is a Call-in meeting  Phone 360-407-3780 PIN 602714 #

September 18  - meeting canceled

August 28

Meeting dates

  • 2/12/2018 Mon
  • 3/12/2018 Mon
  • 4/9/2018 Mon
  • 5/14/2018 Mon
  • 6/11/2018 Mon
  • 7/9/2018 Mon
  • 8/13/2018 Mon
  • 9/10/2018 Mon
  • 10/8/2018 Mon
  • 11/13/2018 Tue (Monday is a holiday)
  • 12/10/2018 Mon

Resource materials

Bill Tracking

Program highlights

Cases

Program contacts:

Chris Anderson
Water Resources Program webmaster
chris.anderson@ecy.wa.gov
(360) 407-6634 

Carrie Sessions
Water Resources Program legislative liaison
carrie.sessions@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6094

Jim Skalski
Water Resources Program budget manager
jim.skalski@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6617

 

 

Currently loading

Please Wait...