Today is
[Portal ID #1961]

Affordable Housing Advisory Board (AHAB)- Housing Affordability Response Team Meetings and Materials

  << Back

HART Stakeholder Groups & Membership     4/14/2017

Chair: Peter Orser, Runstad Center for Real Estate Development

M.A. Leonard, Enterprise Community Partners- Non-Profit Houisng Developer

Christina Pegg, Housing Opportunities of SW Washington- Housing Authority

Paul Trautman, City of Spokane

Mike Ennis, Association of Washington Buinesses

Steve Walker, City of Seattle- Association of Washington Cities

Nick Harper, Master Builders

Bryce Yadon, Futurewise

Tony To, Homesite

Paul Purcell, Becon Development Group- Affordable Housing Developer

Tess Colby, Pierce County- Washington State Association of Counties

Jeanette McKague, Washington Realtors

Rachael Myers, Washington Low-Income Housing Alliance

Kim Herman, Washington State Housing Finance Commission

Svenja Gudell, Zillow

Mark McCaskill, Washington State Department of Commerce

<< Back